Departments

Departments

Hours of Operation
Monday Through Thursday
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Office of the Superintendent

John Scholl 
Superintendent 
928.636.2458 Ext 5402 
jscholl@chinovalleyschools.com 

Student Achievement 

Cindy Daniels 
Assistant Superintendent 
928.636.2458 Ext 5415 
cdaniels@chinovalleyschools.com  

 

Special Services 

Steve Novak 
Director 
928.636.2458 Ext 5404 
snovak@chinovalleyschools.com

 

Business Office

Rebekka Bartels
Director 
928.636.2458 Ext 5410 
rbartels@chinovalleyschools.com

 

Transportation 

Jeffrey Lambert 
Director 
928.636.2305 
jlambert@chinovalleyschools.com 

 

Food Service 

Mark Orsini 
Director 
928.636.7461 
morsini@chinovalleyschools.com 

 Information Technology


Larry Fullmer 
Network Administrator 
928.636.2458 Ext 5426 
lfullmer@chinovalleyschools.com

Chino After School Advantage 


Kim Bartels 
CASA Coordinator 
928.636.4414 Ext 5774 
kbartels@chinovalleyschools.com



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.